It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaur, dodo…) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, it is becoming more and more difficult to find animals included in the Red Book such as dodo, since there is no reason why nations should try to avoid it. I disagree with this view because I believe that we should try to keep as rare animals. On the one hand, I accept that it is important to help our environment and uncommon pet despite that in most communities there are the public who do not care about such things at all. Firstly, homeless creatures can be found, for example, even in the richest cities, and there are not a number of crowds who are worried about this problem. In my,view society is worried about our nature and beast. When problems are on the horizon, and there are obvious ways to help, I can understand why a number of people believe that we should protect nature and limit beasts. At the same time, I believe that we helped uncommon beasts founded their home, In short individuals should find shelter for them and take care of them as much as possible if there is a rich person, it is uncommon to buy creatures and take care of them carefully. Secondly, the government should invest in natural welfare and catch hunters who harm many natures and the bodily world and collect money for animals. And of course, if the people and the government do not unite to save the bodily world, it will not do well. In conclusion, it is true that we cannot help everyone creature, on the contrary in my opinion we can hand the less fortunate.