The growing number of overweight people is putting a stain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issue involved.Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.To what extant do you agree or disagree.

Currently,obesity is a very important part of people's lives, as well as yet an increasing number of people are showing reluctance.There is no doubt that this disease has become very familiar to everyone. While some people believe e that the best way to deal with this issue is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.From my perspective,I completely agree with this idea since of the many health issues that people can face with them. On the one hand,there are a variety of reasons for the aforementioned point of view.It is well known the fact that gaining excess weight.Undoubtedly,eating is regarded as one of the preferred exercises of the majority of people. Moreover,the drastically increasing number of people considering meat dishes as the most crucial factor. This leads to health trouble,which has negative influences on people's lives. Nonetheless,I strongly believe that the most crucial element of many possible solutions that the government,can take is to reduce the number of number of fruits as well as vegetables.The best way to get rid of being overweight is to increase the proportion of meals that people eat. By way of conclusion,it is true that obesity is the best way should people to do daily exercises in physical education lessons.