It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Opinions are divided as to whether people give important to take risks in terms of professionally and personally. In my opinion, while there are drawbacks to taking risks. I believe that it brings about much more benefits. On the one hand, whenever some people would like to gain more productive output in some typical activities, they would make more risks or for achievements. Nevertheless, there are many drawbacks to involving the risks first is that the results might have not appeared as desired, the obvious example is the high budget investment in the real estate business, resulting in hundreds of firms faced with bankruptcy because of inadequate analysis. Secondly, unexpected events might impact people ’s mentality violently, typically some people who are weak minds and never experienced disastrous events. For instance, some businessmen turned to be mad when their businesses collapsed. Finally, their family or others might be affected by this undesirable return, such as children might be quit from school because their family cannot afford the tuition fee due to high debts. On the other hand, there are a lot of benefits worthing to take dangers if compared with traditional measures. If somebody makes their mind to take vulnerable decisions with comprehensive research or outstanding knowledge, consequently, they will earn the high returns expectedly. One of the most noticeable examples is that there are a number of stock market investors who become millionaires because of their wit investment. At the same time, people always prefer gaining useful products in their daily life by challenging risk, to do so, they must commit to perspective information related to that risky issue as much as possible for the most effective result. In conclusion, even though there are a number of negative consequences of taking risks both professional and personal aspects, however, I would argue that the advantages of taking risks are a lot more than the disadvantages.