All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an opinion asserting a lot can be inferred from the issue of whether sports and community equipment should be developed by the large companies in the local regions or not. These interpretations can provide us with an insight into bodybuilding and cultural background.I, however, agree with this statement on the basis of financial constraints and mandatory social conventions especially for young individuals. To begin with, the main reason is that financial circumstances are a determining factor when the cost of construction and specific facilities for certain sports like bodybuilding takes a sizeable portion of the budget, Nevertheless, the majority of governments have taken some prohibitionist approach to this dilemma. For instance, if the governments want to decrease the cost of exploration of major sports like bodybuilding in small towns, thus, they should take some conditions for the companies are around those towns, for example, firms could construct, provide and enhance sports amenities in local villages and cities instead of annual taxes.It is particularly so given the fact that providing sports equipment can help people to begin and challenge themselves without concern about the cost of renting equipment. One point which I particularly believe that in favour of embarking sporty communities is the fact that people will be reluctant to go to other cities, especially for the workers who work in those companies. It is an irrefutable fact that workers could start their favourite sport in their free time which can modify their power and alleviate stress by doing such sports as yuga. For example, it is witnessed that many workers are always suffering from not doing any sports which may lead to many diseases such as heart problems and fatal potential sicknesses. Furthermore, if the companies are consistent in pursuing a 'war against illnesses', they should encourage workers to practice sports by improving sports facilities. To conclude, however, it is unlikely to encourage local companies to provide sports amenities which are efficient to societies in upcoming years in terms of financial problems to firms because they will make reasons to avoid this.