It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, the vast majority of society is likely to take a big risk when it comes to their professional and internal lives. While there are some drawbacks related to this, I believe that the merits are greater for people ’s future. On one hand, there is a disadvantage to taking a big step, especially related to the job and internal life. In the first place, people who have been receiving a monthly income for a long time would find it hard to maintain their expenses after choosing to leave their job. For example, they used to pay house rent and various costs of living with their wages but now have to use their savings to pay their expenses. As a result, they need to have good money management for a long period of time. On the other hand, I am on the side that taking a big leap is also a good thing to do for numerous people. In the first place, if someone chooses to have their own business, they will open a new opportunity for others. For instance, there will be new job vacancies for someone who finds a job to become a new team staff, which can help people grow and help them financially. Thus, more people will prosper and have a beautiful life in the future. In addition to that, an entrepreneur will have more ability to be agile and creative due to building their own brand, which can shape them to become more knowledgeable and enhance their ability to think. For example, people need to have a great curiosity in various market segments and great time management to excel in their goals. Hence, they will be open to many opportunities for their brand longevity. In conclusion, the advantages of taking risks are better for peoples’ lives than being ordinary. Despite facing several uncertainties, they can open new job opportunities for others and be more competent in understanding various new knowledge. Given this situation, it is recommended that people should try new things to enhance the quality of their further life.