In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Some people think it is a brilliant idea and brings a lot of benefits to young students; others, however, deny. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Performing a job while having education has become a matter of debate, among people. A section of society believes that it has manyfold merits whereas some disagrees. This essay shall explicate both viewpoints before approching an opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To initiate with, having job along with study provides an exposure to practicality. As they get in hand experience of doing a particular job that makes them an expert in their field,their focus shifs shift from theoratical to practical and they are likely to get more success in their career. To exemplify, A friend of mine did a part time course with job and till the time his course completed, he was specialized in it. Moreover, teenegers learn the value of money. The extravagent behaviour of teens is much common however, when they start earning by their own,they prioritize their needs and understand that money is hard to earn. On the other hand, working while studying create some troubles as well. Those students have to balance both the education and work which is quite tough. They have to be accountable for both,which gives birth to some health issues such as stress and sometimes, even they become a victim of depression. Also,It is a cause of isolation from family members. Pupils do not have enough time to spend with family due to hard timetable consequently, their relations with others fade. Therefore, mental and social health has to face when managing two things together. To conclude, Although there are opportunities for early success in choosing job with learning, yet in my opinion, teens ought to perform one task at a time and they should concentrate on completing their study first and then choose a job and focus on building their career.