Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. What are the reasons and solutions of this?

Obesity amongst heir has been a mounting concern for many countries. While it has various complex causes, I can propose several feasible methods for tackling it. Childhood obesity is caused by a combination of factors. Primarily, because of the current sedentary lifestyle, people, as well as their offspring, spend their time watching television, playing video games and checking messages, all of which deprive them of physical activity. the heir also commutes to school by different means of transportation as opposed to walking on foot. For instance,some parents are hiring special employees to give a lift to their scion from school which has resulted in offspring may face some health-related problems. Moreover, as fast food products are cheap and easily available, scion tend to eat them more than healthy foods, thereby accumulating more weight due to chemical additives. Thus, these core reasons should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, the issue can be dealt with. Firstly, parents should be held responsible to encourage their children to do regular exercise and walk to school. Children should be given a consuming passion to have an athletic build and to increase their longevity so that they can confront any health problems, including obesity. Another viable solution would be to strictly prohibit the sales of fast food and such kind of detrimental products for the youth. Alternatively, the government should step in to make healthy foods affordable and accessible near schools. Clearly, these approaches need everyone's cooperation and always can reduce the rate of childhood overweight. In conclusion, the main reasons why increasingly more heir is getting overweight are linked to inactivity and fast food consumption. Nonetheless, by paralysing these key factors, the problem can be confronted, I think.