Childcare has always been of primary concern and importance. Do you think that courses designed to help mothers are necessary or can they acquire the essential knowledge through personal experience? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Taking care of a child is one of the responsibilities and major concerns of women. Even though we can learn through courses specially curated for mothers,I would definitely prefer gaining knowledge through practical experience. This helps to understand the child better and helps in the child's overall development Having to nurture a child, and seeing them grow is a really beautiful journey. When we start spending time with we get to understand them better. It's different from hearing from others than evaluating yourself. Mothers will get to know the mindset of the child,what their likes or dislikes,how many subjects they can grasp, and the pace of their learning activities. Although courses really help mothers they are specially designed for a group of children, while the child needs individual attention. For,example if a mother tries to teach her children a subject they do not like just because it's mentioned in a course, book or following according to other mothers then impacts negatively on the child as it's,not his favourite task. Spending time with children while taking care of them helps mothers to bond with them more. Children will feel free to voice out their concerns so that mothers will learn to not repeat that next time. Mothers can know from time to time changes in their attitudes can occur to age and can act accordingly. They can also talk help from older generations, no course is a match before their knowledge. For example Finland is one of the happiest and has the best education system will definitely include activities specifically for youngsters In conclusion, we can say that one's own choices and experience will teach them everything. This experience is like a cycle that changes toaccording to according phases of child -like from infancy to adulthood.