More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

Every day more and more people are willing to eat healthy food and do exercises regularly. It is believed that wholesome food and some activities during the day can keep your body in a good condition. Let's have a look at the reasons that make people have an active lifestyle and be in a regime. Healthy food and regular sport are the baseline for the good well-being. The recent studies of the University of California showed that most of the retired people in the age 60-80 suffer from the heart diseases which were caused by the absence of sport activities during the whole life. It is proven that the exercises utilize body's flexibility and extend the life expectancy. The wholesome food plummets the risk of getting cancer. The recent statistics shows that the most vicious illness of XXI centure is cancer. Even if we have a partial remedy from it, doen't mean that people shouldn't take care of what they eat. The food, which we consume every day, contains not always healthy fats or sugar. The " modern " food is a source of the chemicals which can destroy our body from inside. Regular exercising can keep you in a great fit. Those, who usually visit a gym twice a week are wary about their appearence and how they will look in ten years. According to the recent experiment in the New York Time magazine, where the journalist used the photos of ten random womens and by using a computer program predicted how they would look like in ten years. The results were staggering. The women couldn't recognize themself and admit that there were their pictures. Suppose, it was a quite good motivation for them. To sum up, to make other people to follow the diet and consume the healthy food can be the quientessence of other people, as it was by the experiment in the New York Time magazine. The potential illnesses and their vicious outcomes can also make people to change thier habits and divert the life approach. So, the positive effect by consuming healthy food and doing exercies exercise regularly, outweigh all drawbacks.