Individuals should improve the environment or it is the government or large companies that should take action? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued, by most people that it is the duty of folks to take care of their surrounding while there is a group of folks who are in favor that ministries and huge businesses should participate to make the climate clean. However, in my opinion, both have their specific roles I will discuss in this essay below. To begin with, it is the fact that it is the responsibility of the public to make their climate clean from germ substances such as pollution, and toxin emissions of gages by burning waste material. It is noticed that in majorities of Asian nations, people find it easy to burn waste products but they are actually unaware of the final result hence, it is one of the leading reasons for air pollution by the emission of toxin release not only affects the ozone layer but it also harmful for the health as well. Consequently, this situation leads to the respiratory problem such as asthma, and breathing problems therefore, it is the duty of individuals to grow as many plants as they can and increase the greenery. On the other hand, many believe that high authorities and many traders can do this work better than other humans. Although, they are the strong pillar and play an important role in making the environment neat and clean. It is the duty of the government to arrange some rules and a lot of specific places where industrial should be built and they must be away from the central towns so the toxin emission and gases that release from the industries should make the environment less toxin and they are far apart also produces a less negative impact on the climate. For instance, many European states elect specific areas for the industries and make the air pollutant free. In conclusion, both the parties are right in their own ways but according to me both like people government and industries when all become together and take things in positive manners, should make their environment neat and clean and free from all the toxin material. So, it is the combined effect of every individual to keep their surrounding neat and clean.