Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both view and give your opinion .

Some people argued that the best system that should be implemented is a single legal system across the globe, while others believed that nations need to have their own court law system based on their needs and characters. I am convinced that countries should have specialized and own street regulations according to their need to make it more effective and efficient. I will examine both views in this essay. On the other hand, the court system is really indeed paramount to the state in rule the system runs smoothly. There are two major things I identified associated with one single court system such as, simplicity and efficiency. To begin with, several countries that have similar characteristic must be regulated by one single system because it makes it more simple and it does not require many resources to do it and make the system more easily implemented across border. To illustrate, Malaysia and Indonesia have similar systems and cases, if it becomes one system will make the extradition of corruption crimes without difficult bureaucracy. Secondly, it is more efficient since the resources become less than the existing ones because it will decrease human labour and save the cost for another area. On the other hand, despite some benefits offered by a single court system. In my point of view, it has numerous drawbacks to enforce because every nation has its characteristics and different problems. For instance, Indonesia consists of almost a thousand sub-ethnic groups and diverse cultures. we can not impose one approach system in Medan since the people are tough compared to Yogyakarta which is softer. Thus, having an adequate approach will lead to being effective in solving problems and punishing a lawbreaker. Furthermore, it would be able to help judges in enforcing the law based on the people's characters there. In conclusion, Although one legal system offers some benefits, I remain firmly convinced that every country should have its own law system based on its need to make it more efficient and effective because it suits them.