Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

A lot of parents and teachers believe that it is beneficial for youngsters to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than junior school.In my point of view,I personally believe the benefits outweigh the demerit. To begin with,students who are bilingual can contributes intellectual development. This is because according to scientists, childrens children's study foreign language earlier, the more beneficial they get. They not only improve thinking flexibly but also enhance creativity and attention which are can help students improve learning effectiveness and work efficiency. For example I am a person of mixed blood between Korean and Chinese. On that account when I was young I generalist of two languages. Becoming bilingual person makes me have a high attraction and creativity. Additionally, childrens also enables learning of other cultures.The reason is that if offsprings study other language they may be interested in the culture of another countries which can help enrich their life experiences. For instance, nowadays I study English and Japanese, apart from learn that, I also looking from books about those countries' culture because I find them really interesting. On the other hand, learn a foreign language parents need to invest a lot of energy and money. To explain that every parents want their children get higher scores in English,because it is so essential. Parents have to pay high expenses let children go to remidial lessons. In conclusion this statement is more beneficial to individuals if they study a foreign language at elementary school. However there is a disadvantage which is cause high expenses