Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the last years, our world has changed by human activity. Some people believe that human's interfere to our planet have altered the Earth and damaged people's life. However, opponents think that human activity makes our planet more relevant place and to live the life fulfill. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this issue and summerize my opinion about this tendency. On the one hand, our world is developing day by day, so people alter the Earth. Many factories are constructed and many cars are produced last decades. Harmful gases pollute the air and cause Global warming. Furthermore, individuals cut trees in order to build skyscribes. Thus, lacking of trees affects people's longevity. On the other hand, some people believe that there are some benefits of building modern cities. Inventions of new technologies have altered the Earth. People build modern cities to live more convenient and to get more job opportunities. In addition, they think people can plant trees in the place of damaged forests. Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that there are above-mentioned benefits and drawbacks. However, l believe that people can't build modern cities in the expense of environment. Therefore, my opinion is that negative sides outweigh and human activity harms the Earth.