Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Most people agree that cities shoud give the right for graffiti designer to show their skills in public spaces, While other not prefer to allow that types of arts in the streets walls. Personally, I believe that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti, I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. I firmly believe that, the administrations that responsable for public spaces should allow for spaces for graffiti, because nowadays there are many talented boy's and girls are very obsess about creating new ideas on the walls by graffiti, using different types of colors and words. For instance, my sister she is a graphic designer but her speciality is graffiti, hence, yesterday she draws a beautiful art on a wall of a big building and cause that graffiti she generates a thousands of dollars plus of that she became renowned by her graffiti design. As a consequence, In the new era most elderly people have a different thinking about graffiti, such as people who make that design on the streets walls are not respectful above that they don't have the permission of practicing those types of activities, because it make some cities roughly dirty. For example, my father last week found a graffiti on other side of our home, he didn't like that in addition he wrote a letter directly after that he went to the administration that responsable to our citity if they can to banne graffiti definitely. In conclusion, Personnally, I prefer to allow graffiti widely, because it give more productivy productive to the artistic generations who love graffiti and give him as much as we can for showing these types of skills, I strongly believe that are supporting my point of view.