Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, commercial advertising is considerably affecting daily routines. I believe that these ads result in numerous advantages. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of advertising. To begin with, artificial intelligence has a positive contribution to deliver the ads, which the customer needs. To illustrate, most of the commercials that appear in multimedia are matching the requirements of the customer. Consequently, because of AI, customers are spending less time looking for their purchases. Moreover, Entrepreneurs are internationally shipping the merchandise, which rise the revenue. For example, in 2022, Amazon stated that the sale has increased fivefold in all regions compared to the previous year with the help of the new comprehensive campaign in social media. Since people all around the world are probably watching the most recent movie, they have the same ads. Thus, this increases the worldwide transactions. However, advertisements aren't always accurate, and sometimes, they could have detrimental effects on society. Since advertising is so easy nowadays, many bussiness businesses can promote their products without any verification. This means that not only useful commodities can reach consumers but so does the harmful ones. These prejudicials prejudices products usually aim to reach guillible subjects such as the elders, the immatures,etc. For instance, in 2020, the Vietnam Youtube platform was full of advertisements on so-called traditional medicines that can cure diabetes. Since old diabetic people are mostly credulous, these pseudoscience remedies have gain loads of profits. In conclusion, commercial ads work to save time spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples in shopping with the assistance of artificial intelligence. In addition, ads are delivered to a wider range, which plays a vital role to increase sales.