In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

There is a wide ideology that in the future, there will be only online newspapers rather than printed ones since readers are more interested in them. This essay will discuss both points of view and draw my personal conclusion. Also, preparing papers to print real books requires cutting down trees. On the one hand, some people are highly supportive of the positive effects of having e- books more than the negative. The main reason for this belief is that with technology life has become easy and affordable. For example, people with low income can not buy any book due to the prices, so they subscribe to online websites. Moreover, when the holiday session begins, the online website offers discounts for their customers. In addition, college students are relying on e- books for their studies since it is more convenient. Additionally, printed publications mainly rely on the paper production industry, which requires cutting trees in its process. Thus, individuals will prefer eco-friendly items more than other ones. On the other hand, others believe that online books have several drawbacks. To explain this point of view, they consider that owning real books can be beneficial. For example, many articles are based on real researchers. However, network articles are the opposite. In fact, some of them are scams and not real which can cause confusion and unrelieved information to leak among folks. Furthermore, if there are no longer printed newspapers, workers will lose their jobs. According to a recent survey, printed paper books have a special scent that can bring happiness to readers. In short, paper books are a controversial topic with different opinions, but both sides have their merits balance. However, due to being affordable and eco-friendly, I personally believe that in a few years, there will be only online versions of articles and books.