Disadvantages and advantages of having only one child. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages?

Having a sole child has become extremely common in the last decades. From my perspective, I firmly opine that the advantages far surpass the disadvantages. To commence with, the only child has various merits.The preponderant poistive aspects lie in supplying offspring by high education standard as well as concentrating on the well-being of a child schologically and mentally. That is to say, if the parents have one kid, they will be able to enrol him/her in the best educational institutes and universities as well. For instance, the family can register the only juvenile in Harvard university which is known as the best university to train the students for the practical life. In addition to that, giving birth to a limited number of kids will definitely enables creators to focus on the holistic youngester's youngsters learning and character. So, the father can teach his pupil of eye a lot of things to build fasonating charasmatic features such as playing music and AI skills. On other hand, one major drawback for having one child is spoiling the child by exceeded love and care. To clarify, the mom may allow her child to eat unhealthy food to avoid a temper tantrum or even does not mind shouting at her and treating her disprespectably. A research in America showed that the only child is grown to be not only irresponsibile, but also rude and impulsive. That is because the only child is considered the sole source of happiness for the family. Therefore, they insist on not making him sad or mad under any circumstances. In a nutshell. Although having one child give the apportunity to better education and care, it creates a dependent careless member in our society.