art should be unrestricted. DO you agree or disagree

Art has many forms namely music,dance,crafts, and acting.It must be encouraged among people.I completely agree with this opinion that it should not restrict. First of all, I believe that crafts should be popular in the nation.Because it provides relief and destroys all the worries of mankind.It helps to improve creativity and gives confidence. For instance, while performing in the dias or participating in programs conducted by educational institutions or any other organisations. Therefore, the government also taken certain measures to develop art for students in school. such as giving funds to the schools for conducting programs related to the artwork. Secondly,it leads to good career growth if we excel in it.Humans can earn certain money from them.Nowadays craft is growing everywhere, everyone is aware of it and they are enjoying it since childhood and they also to want pursue their profession for example many scientists did not go for the high paying jobs instead they prefer to do the work they like. likewise, in this,era people are most interested in artistry.that's why it is important to earn money as a side hustle apart from the main job.These are the benefits of it.Even though there are disadvantages like if we concentrate more on arts our focus will reduce on studies. However artistry should be part of life and the advantages of it outweigh the flaws. To sum up, I strongly believe that art should be developed because, it provides good employment to citizens and they became famous and probably earn decent money as well as it helps them to relax from all their worries and gives them confidence.