Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a University education,Whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Some assume believe that university education is necessary to be a successful person, on the other hand, a group of believe that it’s not right. However, In this essay, I will cover both side thought and give my own opinion. Undoubtedly, it is true that education is important for every person but it is not right that University education helps you to be successful. In addition, there are lots of successful people living on this earth they are not graduated even from high school. there are a few reasons that people think that education is important for success. Firstly, a Degree is very important for a good job because a good job can help you to lead a great life. For example, if you need a promotion from your company you need to be a good degree or have skills. Secondly, students can learn a lot of skills from their University like communication, and presentation, that kind of skill which is which help them to get success. On the other,hand there are lots of successful people in this world who are not getting a degree. For example, the founder of Facebook, Mark Jokarbark are not complete his University degree and also a great scientist Newton also didn't complete a high school degree, so they are also great success without completing their degree. I believe that a degree is not necessary to get success but education is important for every person. To sum up, although A- degree is not the thing for our success education can help us to get Our success and you need to upgrade your knowledge every day.