Some schools start teaching a foreign language in primary school. Do the advantages of teaching foreign languages to young children outweigh its disadvantages?

In today's world, a new language is learnt by children who study in primary school in some particular areas.It has benefits since children can be programmable machines at an early age and every curriculum has a lesson about foreign languages, whereas the disadvantage is that it needs too much time. Therefore, the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. First and foremost, primary school is very important to improve brain function at a young age so parents primarily aim to improve their babies but teaching a new language takes a very long time. Also, parents want to teach their local language to understand each other. Hence, learning a new language needs a long time and parents have more important issues than teaching new languages. On the other hand, teachings new things is always quick in babies such as what is false, vocabulary and new language. Therefore, many experts recommend to parents that if you teach something to your babies, you should start as early as possible and this is a significant education so these things should be taught by teachers. Moreover, babies are machines that can learn everything rapidly and learn in a group is more efficient so primary school is the best place to teach foreign languages. To sum up, considering what has been stated so far some people say that learning a new language in primary school has both cons and pons. On the one hand, the teaching period is a long way so babies need major developments. On the other hand, babies are the box which is the deepest so teaching foreign language is easy for them. I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.