People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of problems? How to overcome it?

It is true that fewer people can not aim to have a balance life. This can attributed to serveral factors, which can require possible solutions to be adopted. There are many reasons why a balance between works and lives is difficult to achieve. One obvious cause is a pressure. Mainly because people have a lot of pressures such as costs to cover a life, problems in family and a position in society. These factors make people have the pressure to word hard every day, which they can not have a balance life. Another culprit worth mentioning is that lacking of clearly plan. This arises from the fact that people do not have a habit of listing important works, so they do not recognize what type of work that should be finished. Consequently, people will not have enough time for themselves. Various measures, nevertheless, can be implemented to address these issues. The first solution is positive thought. When people have a negative thinking which force them to work hard. So that meeting friends and listening advices from others are the important factors to have positive thinking, at this point, problems and works can be solved. The second approach is that listing. The habit of writing down needed task allows people to have enough time to complete works and take care of themselves. Thus, people will have a balance life. In conclusion, achieving the balance life is difficult for some people can rise to explain many reasons, and steps can be taken to alleviate the situation.