Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The widespread problem of overpopulation has long been a major topic of social concern. This essay will discuss what issues it may cause and how to tackle with them. The first obstacle which an increasing number of people may lead to is huge queues in facilities such as hospital, cinema, shops. In result, individuals will not only lose their time waiting their turn but also receive a bad service. To illustrate, when there are a huge number of people are expecting what they looking for it is hard for workers to focus on someone and advise or help them as well. To solve this inconvenience, all the mentioned amenities must provide more queue management system. People will arrive at agreed time and not get annoyed. I believe that by the advancement of technologies it is quiet possible prevent society from waiting in lines totally. A further issue relates to marine pollution. In other words, many prefer traveling to places where they can get rid of the noise of transports, make a shelter, cook and swim. Rarely do people realize that afterwards it is important to collect all the litters and throw to the trash bin in order to avoid pollution. For instance, thousands of fish are dying because of the plastics people leave in the ocean. The best way for dealing with it is to demonstrate it’s possible consequences. Moreover, inculcate adults and children how to protect the environment. In conclusion, I believe that most of the problems overpopulation may have either cooperatively or individually can be mitigated.