In order to improve a country’s education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticize their teachers during class time. What is your opinion? What are some other ways education systems could be improved?

The significance of the education system which was always debatable has become more controversial people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, education systems have made life comfortable. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that Allowing open criticism in classes is not a good way to improve the schooling system. Considering the social aspect. First, it leads to the loss of mutual respect between students and teachers, which in turn can take the form of bullying and violence. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it poses a significant threat to the teachers in conducting their day-to-day operations, because of more interruptions and disobedient behaviours from children. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that this can take the form of violence because of this freedom provided. Hence, looking at the above reasons, children should not be given excessive freedom to criticize their teachers. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that the education system is beneficial for society indeed, there are numerous ways through which the education system can be improved upon. Additionally, frequent parent, teacher and students meeting should be conducted to understand the shortcomings. Advanced hospitals are increasing; the lifespan of the person expands. For instance, as per the research report, an open door policy from faculty helps in resolving most concerns and doubts of the students. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the education system are indeed too great to ignore.