The government should pay for the college fees for everyone who wants to study at the University. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, whether the government should pay for the college fees for students who would like to study at the University has been in the spotlight of public attention as well as that of the government. With regard to this matter, I am of the opinion that the government should not pay students the college fees at the University. In the following essay, the reasons for my argument will be elaborated. First of all, if the government pay the college tuition for students who want to study their major, the government will have burden about enormous taxes. In addition, if the author pay the college fees at University, the tax will be increased. It is a well-known fact that the citizens also feel a sense of burden because of rising taxes. For example, according to recent research, when the certain governments provided the college fees for student, the taxes were doubled increasing. Therefore, the citizens suffered from increasing taxes to pay. That's why I can argue that the government should not pay the fees at University. Another reason for my argument, the taxes should spend for citizens because most people pay the taxes to live better qualities lives. However, if the governments spend the taxes to pay for college tuitions, many people will feel a sense of unfair to the governments. Furthermore, people who need help cannot be offered welfare since the governments spend a lot of money at the University. For instance, according to recent a study, if the governments make a policy that they pay the college fees, 70% of the citizens who suffered from their poverty increased life that be more than suffered. Many experts have become concerned about this serious problem. As a result, I argue that the governments should spend the tax for the citizens. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there are a variety of opinions concerning this matter. After careful consideration with that in mind, it can be concluded that the government do not have to pay the college fees for students at University due to the discussed above.