Some people believe that Professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For decades, the Immigration of Professionals is being increased all around the world as time goes by. Some say that they have to remain in their own countries while others think that they should be given freedom to choose where they want to live and also work. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, the majority of people ponder that qualified folks should take responsibilities in their own lands due to doing valuable duties with the aim of giving a helping hand to enhance their own territories in both medical and constructed fields whereas most of them had gained scholarships from the government at which point make services to their own nations; moreover, for example, two out of every four skyscrapers in New York had been constructed by engineers who studied freely in estate institutions and remained in their own countries instead of working overseas so the USA can boast its tall buildings. As a result, each territory need to keep its versatile experts to remain, and hence, make inventions in medical fields or build outstanding buildings owing to attract more tourists. On the other hand, a growing number of folks consider that each Professional has his right either remain in his own land or head overseas. In other words, choices should be given to physicians or engineers to broaden their knowledge globally owing to the importance of the work that has been done by these well-informed communities. For instance, a group of surgeons from all around the world are being worked on a kind of Cancer in Japan several years owing to find a cure. Additionally, as proven by statistics, twenty out of every hundred sick people could annually beat cancer by these amazing findings that has been done collaboratively. As a consequence, working in other lands has several positive aspects concerning perfect discoveries. In conclusion, although each individual should take responsibilities to enhance its country's value it does not mean consultants ought to give services to their own territories. Personally, in my opinion, every one should be free enough to choose where to work and live as these Professionals would help to breakthroughs in any part of the globe.