World would be a better place if women own the leadership. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the idea to let the world be managed by the power and determination of the women, it's evident the way in which two wide views give the opportunity to think, compared and declared a proper opinion. To begin with the first view, which is related to the negative aspects of this factor, it's crucial to take into consideration many aspects, before to express ourselves. For instance, from several years, women have combatted a different wars, with the scope to obtain the equality in this world. So, the question that comes straightforward in my mind is: why should we let just the women own the leadership, if the means of equal is the same level?. Additionally, having only the female thought available, is not for sure something that can develop our society and environment in the best way. Here it is the reason why our planet is composed of both figures, or rather masculine and feminine. In comparison, the second view is connected to the positive side of this idea. The consequences, to decide to have the picture of a women on top of everything, can lead to one society with less intention of war and major sense of love, because trough the studies by scientists and psychologists, we are aware that ladies are passion, peace and protection; Therefore, having them as leader will garanty a peaceful place in the future. From my personal experience, I disagree with the idea to let our world be manAged by feminine's figur, either for the masculine. Because, I strongly believe that, the best and fear situation to adopt, should be to have both figures as assignment. In conclusion, it's dominant to highlight the equality under any aspect, such as: gender, nationality, ages and culture, for a better futuristic planet.