In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In this era, there are a several opportunities for student who like to continue their education in oversea, while in the past most of students would rather study in own region. I personally assume the students are able to go up their experience due to this development meanwhile, we do not consider some drawbacks of them. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that there are some positives attitude toward education in foreign country. They insist that they are able to increase to broaden horizon in this type of experience because they can relationship with a wide variety types individual in the best academic position. Additionally, it provides opportunities which the pupils study and live in the region with high rate of amenities. For example, If the chemical student wants to complete their knowledge in this field, they will be able to apply Oxford University because the biggest chemical laboratories in the world belong that university. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some drawbacks when the collagian collagen intend to education in the foreign country. From this point of view, they believe some collegian who lives in the oversea are prone to depression because they are unable to adapt themselves from new culture and then they become isolate Change the form of the verb isolated show examples. Also, the barrier of language is the other factors for their problems. In the last research from international students in Australia displayed us, approximately 30% of pupils suffer from language issue especially, in the first five years of immigration. Personally, I do not find this argument valid because, it seems to me governments can reduce their negative effects easily through consider enough entertainment facilities or suitable courses for international students. In conclusion, however, there are some drawbacks from this development, I think the merits of that are noticeable. The rise in communication and consumption of high-quality of equipment are the chief positive aspects of them.