More and more people in their free time are doing dangerous activities such as mounting climbing. Is this a positive or negative development?

One of the most popular hobbies in the world is camping, and some aspects of this are very dangerous, but there are also many beneficial aspects for human health. Many people do not have time to relax when they are on vacation or want to relax in a quiet place for holidays or some events. Every time if they have a chance to choose for vocation and then they prefer the mountain or that type of space because. Nowadays all plays are noisy for example workplace parks or restaurants. So the mountains and their surroundings are very beautiful and the main thing is the air because there are many trees there and most importantly there is a construction or production campaign there. And this is very useful for human health. and mostly in the city, there is a lot of toxic air that's why many people like the mountains. But in the mountains, mostly wild animals live around the mountains, for example, there are many snakes, wolves, foxes and similar evil animals. This this poses a great danger to human life. For example, when people are walking, animals can be thrown at them, or snakes can come and bite while they are picnicking.And the most basic and most dangerous thing is that you can slip down from the mountain. In addition, there can be rock avalanches on the mountain or rapid weather changes. it may rain quickly. In conclusion,If a person takes all safety measures, this hobby will be very profitable. But if there are no safety measures, this bad end can end in death