Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that nowadays high-skill professionals should work in their home country while some people thought that if they have a chance, it is free to work any country where they want. In this essay, I will discuss both of them and give my honest opinion to this argument. On the one hand, serving their own nation is beneficial to economy and workforce of their nation. To put it another way, if they keep going different place, it will be brain drain to that country. Doctors and engineers are heart of human resource, if they aren't enough, shortage will happen and as a result, citizens will go through hard time. For instance, developing countries in the Asia, such as Mongolia, Vietnam, their doctors are urging to work another country in these days. Because they don't have enough salary to keep their life. As a consequence, queue of hospital appointment is waiting at least 2 months in this time. On the another hand, obtaining practice from different place would be helpful for individual development and career. To be exact, some countries, namely Spain, their resident doctors can nor to hands-on experienc to their patients, it restricts their developing ability, and experience. In addition, if they are offered better environment of job and worthy income, they should take this opportunity for themselves, in the end, it is their life. Moreover, after working long time, they can come in their country as a experienced professional who have enough money and practice which will be huge benefit to nation. In conclusion, there is two sides of working different place where studied. In my point of view, working abroad will be helpful for themselves, even their country feels shortage of them.