Some people think that music plays an inportant role in seciety. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and gives your opinion

In the contemporary era, Music is considered a potential objective in society by many individuals. Others are of opposite opinions that it just provides entertaining benefits for the community. Although both hold merits, my supportive perspective would align with the former opinion. On the one hand, Music holds comparable features to other kinds of entertainment. In a fast-paced society, when stressfulness is witnessed in public's working days, which can easily lead to many mental illnesses to human being. Perceiving the seriousness of these problems, many entertaining tools have been utilized to support them relieve their stress, including music. While music provides a relaxing time and helps population flow with its tones, making it beneficial for mental health, Other types of entertainment encourage relaxing feelings with comparable advantages, such as reading, and playing video games... All of this is depended on the preference of individuals towards entertainment fields. On the other hand, A potential benefit of Music making it outstanding compared to other types of entertainment is conveying the meaning of the composers in a profound way. Society's vices are becoming concern problems around the globe and hard to find optimal solutions due to the dependence on individuals' behaviours. Taking advantage of the flow of music which people can easily follow, many composers have creatively supplemented the in-depth solutions to that predicaments. Leading to many people supporting that solution, making a profound effect on people's behaviours. Therefore, the removal of those vices in society will be effortlessly implemented. In conclusion, while music holds the same value as other types of entertainment, the outstanding effects of melody can't be understated when the meaning can be profoundly conveyed and help society improve its current states