Do you agree or this agree with this following statement ? High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study.

Thanks to the advances in technology, education, nowadays, is becoming more orientally customed to meet a greater demand of youngsters. Because of this, many believe that high faculty admissions should be given the right to opt for the subjects they want to dive deeper into to study. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement for the following reasons On the one hand, this innovative concept does bring about numerous advantages to enlistments as well as society. To begin with, it makes a contribution to their efficient learning with self-attraction and hands-on experiences. By empowering the young to choose their seemingly suitable courses, we are able to avoid any distractions among trainees and provide them with precious opportunities to learn what they are truly interested in. For example, imagine if you can wipe out all sophisticated subjects such as Maths, Physics and Chemistry in your institute curriculum and comfortably enrol on a music class or football training, you will definitely dedicate a lot of time to absorbing and practising it, which the public aims to encourage most of the young individuals to achieve. Therefore, they can apply what they learnt successfully without getting bored with theoretical knowledge. On the other hand, educational management is at risk of being negatively affected by the new seminary curricular system. In terms of the hall headmasters and administrators, they will find it extremely hard to get used to this way of organizing the institution. For instance, they have to construct, structure and arrange a wider range of classes for students to fit in with their options, which means investing more money and time. Besides, more teachers in various fields of expertise need to be employed to fulfil the greater ambition of the people. This can only be solved effortlessly unless the school is under pressure of financial burden and lack of applicants. For learners' situation, it is still not a brighter picture when their parents are forced to pay more money for extracurricular periods and their children's learning equipment. As a result, this puts both the hall and the family under constant strain to catch up with this need. In conclusion, allowing pupils to register for suitable courses generally possesses a great variety of strengths not only for their personal growth but also for human evolution. It is recommended that we strive for balance by compelling learners to finish a specific number of traditional classes and offering them some choices within the stable management of the school with a view to benefiting all people and organisations.