Nowadays, it is not only large companies that are able to make films as digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Producing films has become very easy in current society, thanks to digital technology. I believe it has a positive development rather than negative. Technology is a factor which changes day by day. Earlier film industry had only a few methods of techniques to perform and the quality of the output was not much as expected. Digital technology is user-friendly which is easier to use by anyone. When comparing to past the number of equipment used for production of movies was higher.The positive direction of digital technology leads to minimize the number of tools to be used in film production. For the human knowledge was also needed for the process, but at,present it has become more time-saving task. This is because digitalisation could minimize the labor power. Steps of the process have been focused by digital tools. These are only a few positive aspects of development in technology. Next, I would like to demonstrate the opposite aspect of digital technology.Many people believe that with the introduction of digitalised tools,employees who performed their duties lost their job opportunities, and became vulnerable. Producers had a group of people with skills associated with each process. Even though they had knowledge,they took a lot of time to submit their work. New technology of digitalisation has the ability to handle easily, due to this people without proper knowledge enter into the industry, which ultimately leads to release the movie without a knowledge. In conclusion, I strongly exemplify that digital technology can allow anybody to produce a movie.,which is a positive development. As mentioned above time and other factors which are directly involved in the process can be benefited from digitized technology