Some people think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires special talent and ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, the topic of quality art has been controversial. Many people believe that quality art can be made by anyone, whereas I agree with those who think that it requires exclusive talent and skill. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that quality art can be made by everyone. The most important reason is that people who want to learn or play about art can learn them although they don’t have experience. For example, according to the latest study conducted by Bangkok University, it revealed that primary school students draw a picture by using their imagination. The outcome of the work was quite good. This example shows that kids can express themselves in a form of art doesn’t make it quality. On the other hand, it seems to me that quality art requires exclusive talent and skill. The most significant reason is the fact that singers who want to be the best singer require exclusive talent and skill. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that artists who want to have a successful career and be recognized by the world have to practice hard. There is a possibility that success in their career such as Lisa who is a singer from Korea is famous all over the world. I agree with this point because when they want to succeed in their career, they require exclusive talent and skill. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this topic, although quality art can be made by anyone, I agree with those who think that it requires exclusive talent and skill. I strongly support that training and skill development will help ensure the quality of the output.