Some people believe that nowadays we have too much choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are too many choices in our life. That is why life becomes complicated due to the various choices we have. Nowadays, certain people think that we have too many choices, while others think the opposite. In my opinion, everyone will have lots of choices to face in their lives which makes life very interesting. To commence, people will always have choices. They will have choices on what to eat, drink, wear, go to or even watch. For instance, when you wake up, you will already have a choice to make, like if you want to eat your breakfast first or you want to take a shower first. People are said to be the most intelligent creatures on earth due to the fact that they could make decisions on what to choose for their life. Only human beings or should I say Homo sapiens have the capacity to think and make choices straightly thus, giving us the highest throne in the food chain. However, there are also instances where there are only limited choices that we could choose from. In an exam, for example, there are only two things that we could choose from which is to pass or fail it. In this circumstance, we are given limitations hence, making it easier for us to contemplate and decide. To recapitulate, ever since, people have already been facing too many choices. Almost all in life is a choice. We need to choose every now and then in order to survive the ordeals in life. However, no matter how much choices we have, we should always need to think the best for everyone and not just for ourselves.