In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In some,nations both mothers and fathers are working full-time, and it will be a noble idea to share household duties. In my opinion, I agree with the above notion and also suggest other ways of doing family works. In this essay, I am going to give reasons to support the idea and introduce other methods to alleviate the problem. Sharing family duties has several advantages for many couples. Firstly, when both the husband and the wife have full-time employment, they need to help each other in performing household tasks. For example, after working a nine-to-five job,an individual will be so tired to the extent that rest is the only thing they aspire to, if there is no one to assist you with home cores, a person might end up quitting employment because of too much exhaustion. It has been proven that in those homes where married people help each other, their marriage success rate was better than those who do not. This issue, if not handled with care will lead to numerous divorces. Therefore, assisting each other will definitely give excellent results. Despite all the positives we get from sharing work, parents may also involve their children in doing household chores. For example, daily tasks such as cleaning dishes, washing clothes and cooking can be trained for our kids. It is considered by many experts that trained children will contribute enormously in the family function, thereby lessening the burden to working busy parents. A certain tribe in South Africa has been practising this, on their young ones and it has been proven that these basic life skills will not only benefit working parents but themselves in future. Although men and women can continue to support each other, their kids will also be involved in the daily tasks. In conclusion, helping each other with home duties will bring many benefits to busy working couples and also involving kids to perform them will also help a long way.