One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, our healthcare system improves very quickly, modern technologies save our lives, help us ti stay healthier. However, do the advantages of that outweigh the disadvantages? First of all, we should condier the pros of modern healthcare system. Our generation nowadays have big risk to be injured during some work, to born Change the form of the verb bear show examples with some diseases or even get them, because of bad lifestyle or age. So, modern meidicine and technologies help us to be helthier, to save lives of other people. Due to improved medical care we have increased number of life expectancy and live longer. Today there are not much diseases which we can't treat. Because of modern healthcare system we can heal wunds, treat cancer and etc. On the other hand, there are some cons of that wonder. We already know that ordinary people need to pay taxes for the medical care in their country. Medical treatment for old people and kids is free, as a result adults should pay for it more. And because of that, they work harder, damage their physical and mental health, and they go to a doctor. To add to this I am very satisfied with modern medicine. In Lithuania docotors doctor said that my grandmother would live obviously 4 months, because of cancer. However, then she moved to Israel for treatment, she became completely healthy due to modern healthcare sysytem in their country. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages of improved medical care system. Also, it really improves our lives and outweights early mentioned disadvantages, because people stay healthy and alive, but it leads to closed circle, where people get treated and go to hospital more oftenly.