นายจ้างบางคนเชื่อว่าทักษะทางสังคมของผู้สมัครงานมีความสำคัญมากกว่าคุณสมบัติทางวิชาการ คุณเห็นด้วยหรือไม่เห็นด้วยในระดับใด?

Currently, there are many discussions with regard to social talents and academic qualifications. It is argued that some principles think that candidates' active skills are more crucial than academic capabilities in today's society. I completely agree with this statement because of several reasons which will be clearly discussed in the following paragraphs. The first primary reason to consider is that during working, time employees have to communicate with co-workers inevitably, thus social abilities such as communication are the most significant things in the offices. Another reason is that accepting the opinions of other staff is also essential. For example, if people open their minds to accept the other workers' ideas to have arguments to find the best ways to carry out the work. Nevertheless, there is another side to debate, which is the notion that labourers ought to have academic properties to deeply understand the branch of each field in the correct path. Companies need to have experts to address the issues when they happen. Another compelling reason is that to have jobs that have quality entrepreneurs should hire employees who have academic qualifications in that field, perhaps some works that cannot have any mistakes those who were hired can deal with it, as an illustration. To conclude, for the reasons mentioned above, while there are concerning arguments both for an again social expertise is more important than academic expertness, I strongly believe that active skills should be the main purpose that entrepreneurs have to consider, but in the best,ways applicants ought to have both of these abilities in parallel.