Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some humans told that complete method to make the health stronger is adding a lot of sport items, for doing sport. While, others, tell that adding the amount of sport facilities will have only a bit effect on people’s health, and that they need another methods to improve the health. On the one hand, people who satisfied with doing sports and does it as a hobby can have strong body, wide spine. Actually, for them the facilities for doing the sport is the necesseriest objects, because without them they are disabled to do it. Today there are a lot of people who go to the gym, and going to gym for them became as a hobby. So, they are having strong body which helps them to feel more confident. Because the reason of illness can be depression, when person has no confidence. On the other hand, people can do the health stronger while they are just walking, running, having cold bath or even doing the training for the respiratory system and for eyes. These methods are way better than just going to the gym to do sport on the special items. While person is walking he/she breathing the fresh air which helps to refresh the brain from the had thoughts. When person having a cold bath he/she makes the body stronger for cold weather. Also doing the training for respiratory system helps to improve the amount of air/carbon dioxide to collect into lungs, and special trainings for eyes helps to keep the eyes in their best form. In conclusion, just going to the gym doesn’t helps to someone improve the health, but if that someone does all of that things, namely: having cold bath, training respiratory system and eyes, walks outside, and goes to the gym, those person will have good health till his end.