An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individual and companies shopping online .

Technology has been developed a long time ago. Since then, people are browsing deeply in the internet more often. The average online purchasing has been growing day after day by both individuals and companies. In this,essay I will highlight the benefits and the drawbacks of online shopping. As for the disadvantages, I would say that buying online is insecure because you probably do not receive the high quality you have seen behind your screen. For instance, I have personally bought a tube of suncream from the internet, not only took one whole week to arrive but also the quality of the product was bad as I put it on my skin, my face became completely red. Also, online shopping affects badly the economic factor as people are no longer browsing the shops they just stay at home and order their needs. However, the advantages overweight the disadvantages. First, online shopping helps individuals that lack time. Nowadays, people are really busy running after life,especially breadwinners. For this reason, They prefer to use the web rather than the store. Second, buyers would choose the Internet because of its variety. There are many products in many colours and sizes; You would find things that you would never find in shops, such as books, clothes, toys and food. In conclusion, online shopping has got two sides. Certainly, You wouldn't benefit from it unless you were careful. Choose wisely, and read the feedback before buying anything. As for me, I like browsing the shops and feeling the quality myself sometimes but since my days became busier I would rather choose online shopping.