Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

According to a vast majority of people that the environmental issue should be solved on a worldwide based however, another mass of people consider that it should be dealt with within the nation. I firmly agree that it should be dealt with nationally. Moreover, I will discuss both views and present my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, the environmental issue has been raised significantly and this should be solved at the earliest otherwise, it will damage our planet. The low maker should focus on reducing pollution since environmental pollution causes so many diseases. For instance, the authorities need to conduct a campaign nationally to reduce air pollution which causes a serious issue in our health and the earth's ozone layer as well. On top of that, the government should ban fossil fuel vehicles since they produce a huge amount of carbon and should encourage all citizens to use electric vehicles which is suitable for our environment otherwise all human beings and animals will be a victim of global warming. On the contrary, all nations should join together to solve environmental crises since they all are on one planet that is Earth. For example, If we do not take a positive step right now, we will be going to be victims of global warming. There are so many organisations and nations that are working to solve environmental concerns individually. At the same time, they are not able to control it because such kind of problem needs a vast investigation and research. Therefore, this issue can only be solved, if each country comes across and fight against global warming. At present, the environmental issue is the biggest issue in the whole world where a huge number of human beings and animals are being affected by them. This is not just a planet this is our home instead. Therefore, this concern should be considered very seriously and should put all the efforts and strategies both nationally and globally to overcome the aforementioned issue. In conclusion, as human beings, this is our responsibility to protect our homes and millions of animals all over the world. Therefore, each and every nation must carry out low and policies in order to protect the environment. Moreover, they must encourage their citizens to purchase electric vehicles instead of fossil fuel vehicles.