Do you agree or disagree because of more and more young people are studying and working overseas, this will bring greater international cooperation in the future?

There has been a controversy debating issue about an increase in the number of young people doing activities aboard. While I accept that it is right for the young generation to take achievement to develop our nation, I agree that experience overseas is a valuable opportunity to be grateful for the improvement in individuals and the nation. On the one hand, there are some grounds to support the view that studying and working abroad is beneficial for our country. To begin with, working in foreign companies or studying in overseas universities might be a disadvantage for national development. But the younger citizens living in oversea countries, the more likely they are trouble in with crime. A figure of families takes their children who are not mature yet to foreign areas for early education, which leads to committing various crimes unexpectedly. As a result,most foreign students are getting involved in trouble, which leads to disgrace to their countries. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the young generation who is active in other countries will account for greater international association in the future. People who have lived abroad for a long time are more likely to understand various foreign cultures, which helps bring greater international partnership. In international meetings, attending representatives could not overcome their different perspectives, which caused International disputes. However contributors oversea can help generate successful collaboration. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue. To bring greater international unity, governments should need to give benefits to people who are helpful in contributing to successful meetings.