Nowadays children watch much more television than they did in the past and spend less time being active or creative. What is the reason for this? What measures should be taken to encourage children to be more active?

In modern times, minors tend to watch more television shows, play games, and entertainment than in the past. In addition, they spend most time being inactive or uncreative. Looking from an overall perspective, it has both pros and cons which I believe should be considered seriously. In the 1900s century, although the smart devices, we use every single day in our daily life, didn't appear, it was suitable for minors to grow up in an appropriate place. A study shows that a kid who lived in the previous time is more intelligent than another because intelligence's blue screen is detrimental to the human brain's neuro system that important to understand some action to do. In other words, it becomes us more slowly. Internet technology has changed the world and it influenced children. Furthermore, it brought us an enormous opportunity to save time as well as time - management. The reason why children are becoming more and more undesirable to do anything is definitely gadgets. For example, I myself used to be a person that always tended to waste my all day on the computer or a variety of machinery. From my point of view, the problem was related to the balance of work and life. At that time, the only chance to be an active individual was to realize our mistakes. Even though minors waste their time on non-useful actions, they develop their ability day by day. In conclusion, maybe the only way to fix this problem is for parents to supervise their children. If they can do that, everything will be better from now.