somw people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a forien country .others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language . discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Learning languages became the target of many individuals since then and now. There are several reasons why a person wants to learn a second and a third language, such as going abroad or getting a job in another country and seeking a better life. First, acquiring a new language is fun for some people. Those who have this kind of hobby find that communicating using a completely different tongue is a way of having fun. Some others believe that learning a language is a must,especially for those who work in the economic, health and business sectors because they have to deal with different kinds of people from all over the world. Second, besides travelling and working abroad the internet made it easy for many humans to exchange their thought with others on the other side of the planet. For example, working online. Nowadays people tend to work at home behind their screens to save money and time. For this,reason learning languages give you many opportunities to find a relevant job in most developing countries. Finally, Moving outside your country requires learning many languages. For instance, If someone tended to immigrate to another state like Canada. He or She would pass a language Exam such as French or English or maybe both. On the other hand, even though you are not willing to travel may some people from overseas wants your help and you aren't able to do so because you do not get a word. To conclude, There are several reasons why people should learn a new language or let me say two or three new languages. As for me, I enjoy expressing myself differently by using new languages. It's fun.