🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧 It is better to read a book on social networks than to read a book in a library

In modern life, it is belived some inividuals according to some scientists argu, it is better to read books in the library. While others consider that books on the computer are more useful and contain more information than those in the library. Both views will be discussed ensuring paragraphs as well as a personal conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, inspite of the fact that it is books the library don't loss and also very much useful several benefits. The most significant one is that is comfortable to read. One of the single motive is that the libraries have many books. For instance, a recent study by Cambridge University found is that as people read books on their phones, various eye problems occur, unlike books in the library. On the other side of the coin, there are given some benefits for. Many students think that social networks are usefull to read. But one of the remarkrable one is that the adventage of reading books on phones is that books that are not available in the library can be found on the phone. Some people belive it is almost impossible to explicate this concept in any meaning ful way. To sum up, this essay discussed the main positive and negative sides. In my opinion both sides are usefull and one of the positive ideas.