In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Internationally, both men and women share financial responsibility equally by working full-time. In this,situation it is always acceptable for men to help her in house chaos. In my point of,view it is an equal liability for duos. In today's tough financial situation to fulfil all need it become necessary to hard work for both genders. To give a better life to their kids and family they distribute money matter equally. After completing full-time duty a woman too needs to look after her family. Like preparing dinner, and making kids do homework. Many believe that it is mothers who give good virtues to children. If men share at least a responsibility for a child's education, that will be a relief for her. In addition, a lady is ready to share all problems of her family bravely, a man needs to understand that. In a country like, India most working women suffer from vitamin deficiency or other, health issues due to overwork pressure. Helping with housework also offers to have some quality time for family and personal life. In Europe or,America all suppose to work for 10 to 12 hours, which, causes more divorce cases because couples do not have time for each other in their need. To conclude, it is not about only men or women, they both need to mature for their professional and personal life by sharing equal home load. Sharing is caring it is applied to all to show care for each other, whether, it is men or women.