Some people think that secondary school children should study international news as one of school subjects. Other people think that it is a waste of valuable school time. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an argument that it is useless if there is an international news subject included in the academic schedule of high school children. In my opinion, I believe that the international update is helpful to broaden children’s perspectives, which should be assigned to the school schedule. It cannot be denied that world situations occurring currently influence the population in several aspects, such as politics, economics, and even the environment etc. Thus, as being mankind in this world should adopt a personal perspective by keeping updated on any global situation, no matter what type of information. For this reason, high school pupils should also be prioritized and concerned about their visions. The foreign news subject should necessarily be designated into the secondary high school program, which would enhance their contemporary knowledge in order to comprehensive awareness. At the same time, the institute principal should provide the relevant experts to shape the conceptual thinking of those students, otherwise, it might possibly be applied in case of misleading way. For instance, the violence of political protest in another region might be recognized by academic youth, then their understanding of political solutions might just only have chaos acceleration. Nevertheless, if there is insufficient control during the class of international reports, it would be harmful to the learner’s mindset instead of gaining benefit from word content, since there is a huge amount of information that can distract their focus. For this reason, it should be monitored by specific educators. For example, some students might be fans of the European football league, then they would possibly change to a sports channel from the BBC News channel at any time if without a class controller. In conclusion, even though there are many important reasons that global update reports should be taught in school, nevertheless the control measures supervised by experts or teachers are also significantly considered in order to most benefit.