Many parents are letting their kids buy whatever they

These days, many parents are letting their kids buy whatever they want and do whatever they want. This essay suggests that allowing parents to allow children leads to bad situations. On the one hand, I think it depends on how the parents raised their children from a young age. If the child is allowed to do what the parents do from a young age so that the parents do not deceive them with lies, then the child will not deceive the parents. Now he will allow good deeds and not such bad deeds. Only then, even after the child grows up, he will not cheat and his upbringing will not be disturbed. Again, it depends on the child. On the other hand, if parents allow their children to do what they want, it can lead to a bad situation and the upbringing may be disturbed. For example, parents may not know that they do bad things without asking their parents. So I think it has its pros and cons. In conclusion, buy their kids whatever they want and their kids do whatever they want. This work of parents affect the good and bad behavior of children, whether it is bad or good.