Some people believe that children spend all of their frew time with their families.Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a frequent topic of discussion that young people have to spend all of their leisure time with their families, however, this entails a drawback. Although, it is understandable that youth people miss precious moments with their families.I believe that spending time with the family is not crucial for youngsters It is worth considering why people support that children are prioritizing spending all of their leisure time with their families. Firstly and foremost,it helps children to learn about family culture and discipline.Because parents have a great influence on children's lifestyle and they will educate children about family tradition and proper behaviour., Moreover teenagers feel calm and peaceful. This,in turn,can reduce their mental stress. For example,one school survey shows that more than 90% of schoolchildren prefer spending time with their family members. This is because they have the tendency to comprehend children's real feelings.If children can spend all of their free time with their related people, children are less likely to feel lonely. I, however,would believe that offsprings lose their opportunity to go out of the home because of staying with their families.For,example if children stay with their families they cannot meet new friends and recognize other people.Even more important spending time with their peers is more vitally important for adolescents.Because communicating with peers will develop children's life and social skills.If children cannot converse with other people,they rise to be insecure and rude In conclusion, the idea that children should spend all of their past family has some benefits.I would believe that the opinion children should use their second outside is much better