Thee best way to solve the world's environment problem is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most effective method to solve the global environmental issue is to enhance the cost of fuel. As given in the statement I can strongly agree with it. for the contemporary world is facing nature-related issues due to more consumption of fuel. Firstly, almost all countries use more fuel in day-to-day life, for different purposes. This has become a key factor in air pollution, which directly affects all human beings. Fuel mostly uses for Vehicles and factories. some of the leftovers after the production process straightly into the environment without any hesitation. under the categories of pollution, air, water and land have become victims of these. Not only that when the pole cost is higher people try to edit alternatives for their usage. even huge companies plan to undertake long-term alternatives to their production process. It reduces the fuel consumption to a considerable level. Next, some disagree because with industrialisation factories use more fuel for their production purposes. since their demand for fuel will become lower after the price increment, which also leads to minimising the profit of the fuel importing agents. Non-other than that I do agree with the fuel cost increment. In conclusion, the environment is an important aspect of every human being which is interconnected with our lives. Fuel is only a fact that affects global issues. with always better to take necessary steps to prevent natural and global problems.