Young people who commit serious crimes such as robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that the puberty phase is a very critical stage, and there in the last few years a lot of crimes had been committed by young people which is a risky indication, some people opine that those youth people who have done these crimes should be punished in the same way as adults, while others opine the contrary, as they clime they should be treated it in a different way and they have to take in their consideration their age and situation. In my opinion, I agree with the second statement that stands with the concept of not treating the young person who has done violence to the older criminal. In this essay, I would like to provide my point of view and elaborate more on this by giving examples to support my argument. To begin with, in the teenage phase various changes happen on many levels because it is a new stage in the person's life, and one of the most critical changes is the (hormones), at this stage, the teenager feels higher energy and If they did not know how to handle it, it will end up with many problems such as robbery or violent attack. On the other hand, the government should set up a program for young people who have done any of those crimes, which should inclouds work programs and workshops to provide instructions on to how deal with these changes and teach them new skills. to sum up, teenagers in this society are the government's responsibility, they have to take care of them and set a youth clubs to prevent them from any kind of crimes.